You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite movie of all times?

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

My favourite movie - "MAD MAX :THE FURY ROAD".
I loved it because of its BGM,i got Goosebumps while i was watching it.Costume design & actions are excellent.In all characters,my favourites are NUX, and the guitar man. " WHAT A DAY, WHAT A LOVELY DAY" dialogue that thrills everyone whoever watches it.

Mine 2nd favourite is - "BATMAN: THE DARK KNIGHT"
A HERO wont become a SUPERHERO without a SUPER VILLAIN like "THE JOKER". Hats off to HEATH LEDGER for his marvelous performance.

Sort:  

Check out the Blood & Chrome version of Mad Max, black & white high definition. I hate black & white but it works wonders for this movie.

Yes , its really amazing in black & white version. I want to watch full movie in that version.thanks for information👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42