You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sisters Brothers - Movie Review

in #movies6 years ago

Thank you for this review, I like the adventure stories and as everyone once it is about treasure hunt or gold hunt that makes it interesting. Western itself usually attract me because of the wonderful outfits with their long coats and boots, leather hats are awesome, I have the same one at home, I bought it when I was in Australia, because it reminded me those guys in New West. It is interesting change of story that sisters brothers decided to change their business from men-hunters to gold rush. Very good description of character, absolutely agree with you. Of course spectacular panorama view of nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65