You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Most of MoviePass: A Review

in #movies6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I know some people that would definitely be interested. My only hesitation is seeing the same ads over and over again! That gets yucky real quick. Maybe I'll just use that time to go to the bathroom, get candy, or play a claw game at the arcade.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Yes, the ads are quite annoying, but I usually will pull things up on my phone to look at or, like you said, take the time to go to the restroom. It's a small price to pay for being able to see movies at a fraction of the cost, though.

True @ethandsmith, it's a small price to pay. By the way, I thought of your picture with the popcorn inside of a bag today. Used a shard cheese today and thought it would be delicious to grade ontop if popcorn in a bag for a movie. 😊

I prefer my popcorn buttered and salted, but I can see how adding some cheese would be good, too. haha Perhaps you can take inspiration from my photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62