What is your favorite live action movie ?

in #movies7 years ago

I decided to ask a question to all the steemians out there
And it is a simple one
What is your favorite live action movie ?
Of any type of genre
This post i sort of a challenge (well not really)
Where you tell me what your favorite movie is and why ? (You don't have to do it if you don't want to)

Well my favorite movie is the dark knight
the-dark-knight-20-1200-1200-675-675-crop-000000.jpg
Source:https://letterboxd.com/film/the-dark-knight/
And here is why
It has a great complex story a good plot and the actors are great
You get the closest thing to a realistic Batman movie
And you have Christian Bale as Batman,Michael Cane as Alfred
OH and the very best part Heath Ledger as The Joker
He is the show stopper of this movie
You just feel intimidated and amazed in his first scene
This Joker is the second best version of the Joker
The best one (well for me) is Mark Hamill version

Well The Dark Knight is my favorite movie and i explained why
What is your favorite movie ? And why ?
Tell me in the comments

Happy Holidays @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

love it, cristian bale is the great person to be batman, the dark night rises is the best scene movie,

Heat by Michael Mann is my fave because the cinematography is dark and icy creating a pretty intense backdrop for the psychological mind games the two main characters (one a cop, one a criminal) play with each other. The cast is top notch, De Niro & Pacino at their primes, Val Kilmer, a young Natalie Portman. And on top the action scenes are brutal, and edited for maximum impact.

Thank you for sharing

The legend of Tarzan left me wanting more after leaving the cinema. I was happy when it wasn't a remake of Disney's Tarzan. It was about the events after he went back to London with Jane but of course, it isn't Tarzan without the gorillas and the jungle.

I felt the action in this movie was great. Not too much to put you on the edge of your seat but enough for you to start rooting for the characters and cheering when something goes their way.

I've been a big fan of Disney's Tarzan when I was young. So it was exciting watching this film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54