You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mummy (2017) Review, What Did I Just Watch?

in #movies6 years ago

I have watched the original Mummy Trilogy with Fraser my family loved the first movie and watched it way tooo many times lol, the 3rd while not a bad film was disappointing from out of the trilogy. @triverse I also have to point out I like what you said about all the super hero stuff when I first noticed characters appearing in other films from "the same universe" I did begin to think what would happen if that actor is no longer willing to be that character, I haven't even watched %20 of those super hero movies and I am a little unsure as to why people are going crazy over them when they have been around for YEARS doing the same ol stuff they are doing now...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84