You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Night - Because I feel like it!

in #movies5 years ago

I love watching movies I saw all the movies you mentioned in the carpenter post. I watched movies every day for a very long time. Nowadays I feel I'm a bit behind watching them. But I don't have to search to find an interesting one now :) I think I still have a VHS player somewhere...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! I was a big time Carpenter fan myself. His films still make me feel good instantly :>)

Same here, I watched movies every time, part of it was probably escapism, some sort of social anxiety haha. Even though, at a time I watched loads ( studied film in Uni ) I was actually living in a shared student appartment with 14 other boys and girls.

Cool to hear that you still owe a VHS player yourself :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69