I watched Wonder Woman!!! Alert, SPOILER!!

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

It was amazing!

I don't know what about you, but I loved it.

I think it was better than Batman vs Superman, and even better than Man of Steel.

I thought it would have more fights, but I loved it.

The scenes in the island are amazing, the way they fight (with slow camera), excellent.

And I didn't expect that the lame man (I forgot his name) was Ares :0


Upvote if you liked the movie, if you didn't, upvote too ;)

Reply with your favorite part

It would be awesome if you follow and I follow you then 

Sort:  

Congratulations @sam-yd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha wasn't Ares in Harry Potter? Definitely one of my favorite movies by DC so far! Watched it twice in the cinema.

I may watch it again.. it's not a problem jaja

Definitely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51