FOREVER MY GIRL Movie Review

in #movies6 years ago

I had the opportunity of watching this movie from receiving 2 "thank you" tickets for joining the #Regal Crown Club. My first reaction was "eh" it's free so whatever. I also misjudged the trailers. My attitutde toward this film soon changed and it turned out to be fantastic; it was touching, heartwarming, sad, and thrilling all at the same time.

View trailer here

There were some questionable moments that made me go back and revisit the cast but my confusion was soon figured out. Aside from that, it was easy to follow and any person who enjoys a good romance/family movie will surely enjoy this one. The title threw me for a loop but in the end, it all made sense. Forever My Girl was a thought out storyline lasting a good 104 minutes and didn't leave any gaps. This PG movie ranks 21% by Rotten Tomatoes, with an average rate of 4.3/10. Based on the audience, 91% say they liked it. I definitely do not have any mixed feeling about this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51