Chilling in the cockpit with Han and Chewie after seeing Ready Player One

in #movies6 years ago

Chilling-with-Han.jpg

This cool movie marketing prop for the new Star Wars movie was incredible. I couldn't resist getting a photo. I'm excited to see this movie and learn more about Han and Chewie's adventures that took place before we met them for the first time in episode 4, A New Hope.

This weekend I took the wife to see Ready Player One. The theater by my house offers Dolby Digital. I will pass on 3D titles and IMAX renditions, but I'll pay extra for the reclining seats and Dolby digital sound.

I loved the movie even though it didn't follow the book exactly.

Release Date: Memorial Day, 2018

Trailer Video:


Rebele93-footer-clear.png

If you liked this post, please consider upvoting, following and resteeming!

Sort:  

Great pic, @rebele93!! I don't think I would've passed up that photo-op either. lol

The new ep sounds amazing! Def great in the reclining seats! I will be checking this out!

That's awesome! How was Ready Player One? Joel and I are thinking we might have to see that, although I really want to read the book first.

yeahhhh star wars is a fantastic movie, for all ages!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11