Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Trailer is here

in #movies5 years ago

star wars poster.jpg

There was so much hate going around Star Wars: The Last Jedi that I was sure that the franchise is dead. But J.J. Abrams did it again. At least the trailer team did. Even though it looks more like a teaser trailer than an actual trailer. All it took is one image to get the internet explode with fan theories, speculations and genuine interest in the franchise: evil Rey. And she looks totally awesome while being a badass. That's all the chatter I am hearing. I don't think that she will go evil, but I am not sure that this is a force vision either. Whatever is going on, it will be super interesting to see. I am not sure it is exciting enough for me. It doesn't scream: go watch on opening weekend to me. What do you think? Are you excited about the movie now?

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55