Spider-Man: Far From Home Trailer is here

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Spider-Man Far From Home.jpg
The first teaser trailer for Spider-Man: Far From Home is here.

I think that the promotion for the movie shouldn't have started until after Avengers: Endgame, but I guess Sony don't want to start marking just two months before the movie comes out.

This trailer shows us that Peter is alive and well right? Well, don't forget that Mysterio is in this movie, so it could end up being a very inception sort of movie, which I am totally ok with. Also, Jake Gyllenhaal looks pretty cool as Mysterio and super comic book accurate with the helmet on. This movie seems like it's just going to be a lot of fun and really entertaining and will bring back the lighter tone of the MCU. It also looks like the Elementals are making their first MCU appearance in this movie, at least two of them. This is interesting because if they are the villains and so is Mysterio, well, this movie might also be complicated in a really good way.

What do you think about the trailer? Are you excited for the movie?

Spider-Man: Far From Home comes out on June 5.

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

I feel a little like shit, this trailer was feeling way boring for what felt like forever, my mind kept going to how I already want an Into the Spider-Verse sequel, then Nick Fury came on screen and I started to focus and this trailer really did all sorts of kick ass eventually and I will go back and rewatch. Mysterio sold me big time, he looks awesome.

I agree about promoting this after Avengers than before would have just seemed better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79