More Captain Marvel Advertising

in #movies6 years ago

I guess that you can that I really love Captain Marvel from my username. But I am super excited and feel the need to share everything regarding her. And the movie is so close, almost just a month away that the advertising campaign is really switching gears. I'm not talking about T-Shirt and Pops, which are also cool, but this is next level.

Captain Marvel airplane.jpg

Alaska Airlines now has a giant Captain Marvel on their airplanes! Now she really will go #HigherFurtherFaster. Someone made an audio of the latest mini-trailer which I can't stop listening to.

Captain Marvel new poster.jpg

Also we have a new Captain Marvel poster which looks so comic book accurate. Check this out, looks similar, which makes it more awesome.

Carol-Danvers-Space-970x545.jpg

My level of excitement keeps going up. I wonder if in the new Avengers: Endgame mini-trailer they were watching Carol Danvers landing. I wish that that is the case could be so awesome.

Are you excited for the movie to come out as well? I can't wait.

Image source: 1, 2 and 3

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67