Captain Marvel Movie New Covers and Still Images

in #movies6 years ago

I try not to spoiler too much of the movie for myself with new information, but it's hard because I also want to know everything. Empire magazine has two new covers and some new stills for us to get excited about.

empire-march-captain-marvel-subs.jpg

empire-march-captain-marvel-newsstand-cover.jpg

We get an image of the Skrulls which looks pretty bad, they should have done them CGI and not practical effects.
captain-marvel-excl-skrulls.jpg

Then we get two images of the Starforce. Rune Temte plays Bron-Char and Jude Law plays Mar-Vell, maybe.

captain-marvel-jude-law.jpg

Gemma Chan plays Minn-Erva

DxsYmbPW0AAvQxq.jpg

We also get a better look at Lashana Lynch's Maria Rambeau who is with Brie Larson's Carol Danvers. I am curious to see their friendship.

DxsYoElX0AAW_jk.jpg

Lee Pace is back as Ronan

DxsYpHUWkAA0eFf.jpg

empire-march-cap-spread.jpg

Marvel is doing a great job promoting this movie. Really great job. I am feeling the hype and I hope it's not just me. I want this movie to be a sensation.

Image source: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7 and 8

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78