Captain Marvel Gets a New Motion Poster

in #movies6 years ago

Captain Marvel poster 2.jpg

As the release date for Captain Marvel gets closer (only about 3 months to go) Marvel kicks the advertising campaign into high gear. Let's face Wonder Woman got about two weeks for intense marketing, but Marvel is in not going to do such a thing.

There is already a giant poster of Captain Marvel in Times Square that was visible throughout the New Year's celebration. Now we are getting a cool new motion poster.

Let's not forget the amazing amount of merchandize that comes out with the movie. Good thing most of the stuff are available only in the US, but those Funko pops are calling me to buy at least a few of them.

Brie with pop.jpg

It's hard not be excited about a pop when even Brie Larson is excited.

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

I've watched the trailer and, I don't know, it didn't convinces me so much. Anyway, I'll give it a chance. Greetings from Mexico, @readingdanvers!

Hi! The second trailer totally convinced me when she has her fiery Binary powers... Totally awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67