You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Movies - Lessons from Movies #2: In Time (2011)

in #movies7 years ago

I saw this movie in 2013 or so and it was so touching. Just like you said it's could be likened to our today world. I imagined if we ran on digital time like that. This movie helped me appreciate life and the breath no one can take from me. If it's money, we will hopefully make it for where there is life there is hope. Thanks for sharing @adsactly. Always sharing educative and informative stuffs

Sort:  

I watched it for the first time quite a while ago, and I thought it would be perfect for a review. I am thrilled you enjoyed this review, there are much more to come. :)

Pleas keep it coming @guyfawkes4-20. I love movies that put the mind to work. It's a movie I paused several time, laid back on my bed to think because I watched it on my laptop. I recall the girls father who had a lending company and I could relate that to our present day government. Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75