To all the movie lovers out there!! What is your favorite movie?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #movies7 years ago

Curious to know what my followers favorite movie is?

Mine are

  1. Legends of the Fall
  2. Rocky IV
  3. Field of Dreams

51m+63xBNXL.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmm, let's see
In no particular order
The Breakfast Club- yes I was an 80s child
Forrest Gump- just can't get enough of the shrimp, chocolate and Lt Dan
My Cousin Vinnie- just because he's defending the 'yutes' and he looks good in a toupee

those are all great movies, i think ive seen each one of those about 100 times :)

lol- Yeah me too. I can actually say the lines with Claire, Andrew, Allison (btw... two of my three children's names are Andrew and Allyson) I just couldn't name my youngest daughter Claire.

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

uff, very good question. its very mixed really, but if i need to consider the movies I enjoyed most watching for the first time it must be something like:

  1. Avatar
    this movie amazed me, and with the "new" 3d at the time it was an amazing one to see.

  2. Avengers
    a bunch of superheroes together, that was too cool!

  3. Fast and Furious
    I think the fast and furious series is very good entertaintment, and they are also watchable for another time, more specificly the older ones, I dont think the newer ones has much to do with cars anymore but still entertaining.

As I really love movies, its pretty difficult to set a top3 but thinking fast this was the 3 that came to my head firstly, and there must be a reason for remembering them first :)

This cover movie is nice !

Terminator: The rise of the machines

i love my wedding video, 24 legacy, shooters, secret and the lies, blind spot, designated survivor, fearless, flash, three idiots, coming to america,, etc

I love Legends Of The Fall too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97