Infinity War: breaking friendships?

in #movies6 years ago

Today I'm not gonna talk about the movie (because i haven't see it yet, BUT I WILL), I'm gonna talk about THE SPOILERS.

Everybody knows that Avengers: Infinity War is one of the most expected films of the year, collecting millions of dollars only on the first week of release. The impact of seeing the differents worlds of marvel collide make us lose our minds! Believe me, i'm a freaking nerd about superheros, and apparently millions of people too . But, i will not stop here talking about the success of the film because everybody knows that, I'm gonna talk about the idiots that spoils us the film.

There are many people that couldn't assist to the premiere, but the people that could... let us very clear the facts that happen in all the film and for facts i mean THE FREAKING DEATHS! I saw it in memes, on fb's publications, on twitter, EVEN MY LITTLE SISTER SPOILED ME. I really thought on blocking everyone in every socialmedia. That's why i choose this title for this post, because i really hated my friends on that moment.

I'm thinking of doing a new rule against the spoilers, jail or somenthing.

This post is dedicated to all my friends that spoiled me Infinity War, i hate you.

What about you guys? Has someone ruined the movie?
Did you enjoy the film?
Will you be part of my group against the spoilers? I'm joking

Spanish version

Hoy no hablaré acerca de la película (aún no la veo, PERO LO HARÉ). Hablaré un poco sobre LOS SPOILERS.

Todos sabemos que Avengers: Infinity War es una de las películas más esperadas del año, recolectó millones de dólares sólo en la primera semana de estreno. El impacto que nos causa ver a los diferentes mundos de marvel colisionar ¡nos vuelve locos! Créanme, soy una nerd con los superhéroes y al parecer millones de personas también lo son. No me detendré mucho hablando sobre el éxito de la película porque todo el mundo ya lo sabe, hablaré sobre los idiotas que nos spoilearon la película.

Hay muchas personas que no pudieron asistir al estreno de la película(incluyéndome), pero las personas que sí asistieron... se encargaron de dejarnos claro los sucesos de la película, y por sucesos me refiero a LAS BENDITAS MUERTES! Lo vi en memes, en publicaciones de facebook, en twitter, INCLUSO MI HERMANA MENOR ME SPOILEO. Realmente pensé en bloquear a todo el mundo en las redes sociales. Es por esto que escogí ese título para esta publicación, porque realmente odié a mis amigos en ese momento.

Estoy pensado en crear una nueva regla en contra de los spoilers, quizá la carcel o algo así.

Esta publicación está dedicada a todos mis amigos que me spoilearon infinity war, los odio xoxo.

¿Qué tal ustedes? ¿Alguien les arruinó la película?
¿Les gustó la película?
¿Se unirán a mi grupo en contra de los spoilers? Estoy jugando lol

Sort:  

Han solo dies. And there it is my clever unfunny joke.

So a friend of mine said that one of the superheroes dies and I was like "But but there is a film scheduled with him in the future". I haven't seen Infinity War yet, but I will definitely fix that soon :D. Have a nice life and even though they spoiled it I wish you enjoy it :D

Hahahaha! It was funny :D
I hope that they just played with our feelings and nobody dies for real lol. I will enjoy it, i'm not gonna let a spoiler ruins it. Thank youu, hope you enjoy the film too, have a nice day <3

I managed to go into it completely unspoiled, which was nice, I guess. But I don't think any of the deaths were really meaningful in the sense that I can predict who will still be dead after the next Avengers movie. (I think it's more likely that if someone is permanently killed it will be someone who didn't die in Infinity War.) So I wouldn't worry about that part too much.

You're my hero, how have you avoid all the spoilers around before seeing the movie?

Congratulations @pxmcd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77