HOME ALONE Character Art Piece for a Client - Kevin McAllister & Wet Bandits

in #movies6 years ago

"You bomb me with one more can, kid, and I'll snap off your cajones and boil them in motor oil!"

~ Harry Lime


"All the great ones leave their mark. We're the wet bandits!"


~ Marv Merchants



kevinwb_f_fbig.jpg

This was a real fun piece to revisit and reacquaint myself with the Wet Bandits. All the silly gags and bone crunching hits they took in the movie were hilarious. If I could change one thing or add another detail would be Harry's toque half burnt exposing his smoking glazed scalp. Since my client is happy with the final art piece, I'm happy too.

Staying on the theme of kids, the cast of STRANGER THINGS: Season One is under way.


Til next time...
Marten Go
Preserved Dragons


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83