You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Sand Castle

in #movies6 years ago

It's on my list of movies to see mainly because Netflix is making some of the best TV/Movies out there right now. It keeps getting passed over for other shows and movies, but want to find some time to watch it. 6/10 for a war movie isn't bad...lol. Very few war movies ever deserve more then that.

Sort:  

It was recommended to me a while back and I just never got around to it and yes I agree for a war movie its a pretty good rating. I think you will enjoy it, I'm also busy with a review for another netflix orginal war movie and will drop the review some time this week. Will tag you in the comments once I publish it

Sounds good, look forward to the review. Tag my personal account @thedarkhorse.

Will do :) so much for writers block im just pumping out content at the mo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51