Amazon Gift Card -- What I DIDN'T Order

in #movies7 years ago

IMG_0643.JPG

Sooooo. Like I had a gift card to Amazon, right? Ordered myself a couple books and a movie.

The movie is obscure, one of those Canadian flics no one cares about but me. Weird thing though, had to be shipped from GERMANY.

(Guy-from-east-of-everywhere orders Canadian flic from Germany...)

Whatev, super pricey, like thirty bones, but with gift card and all, like FREE?



Thing is they didn't ship me the RIGHT movie...

Instead I received for ($32.99!):



image1.jpeg

In GERMAN

Sort:  

Congratulations @pierrev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is pretty much the greatest mistake ever!! wunderbar!!!

I trust some sort of exchange has been offered to rectify this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38