My Review on Horror movies|Ding Ding

in #movies6 years ago

I love seeing horror movies and I must say, this is so true. Hahahah

Yesterday. I saw one the famous horror movies 

"Curse of Chucky" where one of some kiddies toy does all the killing of his victims for Gods know what reason. It was late at night because I love seeing my horror movies and night. After that, God knows I had to check my teddy bear every now and then to make sure he wasn't being initiated into the Chucky's brotherhood curse to kill me. Lol

I love seeing the movie though it makes me get some ill motives about some weird looking toys. It's one of my fave movies this year.

I love horror movies regardless of the fact that I get so scared because I guess that's why I watched it in the first place... To get scared.

That's weird but yes, that why I love the horrors.


Tell me about your favourite horror movies and why you like them.


Much love from @perky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72