You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonder Woman (film): A great "origin" story

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Nice article! The love story does serve the needs of the plot IMO, although I agree the same could be achieved by other means.
I've also posted an article a few days ago about "Wonder Woman" and another movie, with a video I edited:
https://steemit.com/movies/@peaceandfreedom/grxv6cd7
You can watch it in 1080p by selecting "source video" in the player settings.

I hope it's not considered bad practice in Steemit to insert links to other posts in comments, that's usually how social networks work.

That was actually my first post in DTube-Steemit (it is so far my only one) and apart the days it took me to get to the final edit, it took me a while to post it - and I uploaded it more than once - before finding a tutorial on a workaround to the "unknown error", which I'm linking here so other Steemit users reading here and wanting to post their first video on DTube won't go through that experience:
How to Fix Unknown Error When Posting on DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63