PART II OF INFINITY WAR

in #movies6 years ago

I was talking today with a classmate ... he is a super fan of Marvel, so we sat talking in the hallway before entering classes.

"I spend almost every day thinking about how they will return the time without Thanos appearing again," commented my friend with a tone of emotion while arranging his cap.

Immediately I did not hesitate to ask him how would they do it?

He told me that he has searched for images of the second movie from various Internet sources, I told him I was crazy, he smiled without removing the emotion in his voice and kept telling me ...

"In the first trailer that came out of the movie, I do not know if you noticed that Hulk left fighting with the other avengers" he told me ...

It should be noted that I really had not noticed that ... hahaha

As everyone knows Hulk in this first part of the film never appeared because he never became Hulk ...

My friend assures that that image in the trailer will appear in the continuation of the movie ... in which "supposedly" will appear hawk's eye.

68B83B1E-2B7A-493D-8FCA-9D5E125375B5.jpeg

Now, the most important part, HOW ARE YOU SUPPOSED TO RETURN THE TIME?

Well, really from what I've seen, "said my friend," I think they will return the time with Doctor Strange and the gem of time, they will revive the red suit and with Captain Marvel they will go back in time long before Thanos appeared. at that time Hulk was still working as a firefighter ...

Ok friends do not get excited! This is just an idea or a speculation hahaha but perhaps several of these acts do happen ...

If you want to know more about what will happen with the next movie comment this post and I will talk again with my friend to get more information xD

Thank you very much, greetings!

Sort:  

Jajaja, de hecho si, se habla que se va a jugar con el tiempo..
Y si noté esa imagen del trailer, en la pelicula jamás apareció Hulk, por lo que mucho de nosotros pensamos que esa escena se trate de volver en el tiempo. También estoy ansiosa por ver la segunda parte. ajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65