31 Days of Horror Challenge! 🎃

in #movies7 years ago

Tomorrow kicks off my favorite time of the year.. HALLOWEEN SEASON! The cool weather, changing leaves, and horror movies really flood me with so much nostalgia.

IMG_4101.GIF

A huge part of how I perceive myself is based on my love for horror. To honor that, and hopefully Ronny steem fam's entertainment, I will be doing a 31 Days of Horror challenge-- discussing one horror movie a day and what makes it special to me. This will be tricky but I'm gonna do my best!

Hope to hear from y'all about your scary favorites!

IMG_4106.GIF

Sort:  

That's Awesome! This really is one of the best times of the year. I can't wait to see what movies you talk about. Last year was the first time in 10 years where I was living in place that I got to hand out candy to trick r treaters but the neighborhood was dead, and not in the cool Halloween way. I blame the extended Daylight Saving Time. It used to end in October so come All Hollow's Eve it was dark by 7.

Yeah the culture of trick or treating seems a little more sterile compared to how I remember it. It's all over by like 5 now a days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64