Sort:  

Hahaha.....No my dear friend!i thought only those two tags are apt for my post. BTW what is whale?

For starter i will advise to maximize the use of tags, make use of the 5 tags available for post. To me at times i fill they are not enough like if I can use like 7 different tags

Thanks for you kind advice.i will followed that.Do you know the advantage of using more tags and what are whales and bots?

yes, I think you have to join different steemit communities on discord, whatsapp, telegram so that they can groom you well for the task ahead

I'm there on couple of them! i have heard people discussing in group about bots but nothing stuck in my mind

bot are normally use for upvote by most people

I think they turn this platform into business rather than making it knowledgeable

no, just that the both co-exist here on steemit. Some are in for the cash, while some educate people and while some tend to help others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54