You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skeleton of a Better Movie - Black Panther (2018) And Yes, This one is Spoiler-Heavy.

in #movies6 years ago

Abeg! edumurphy, you baddo gannnnnnnn. This review is made-in-heaven or wakanda (cos, tis our new black heaven... lol)
I read with feverish relish so much so that it felt like I was actually watching the movie.
You bring life to writing my friend... great write-up, intelligence-infested, retained the infectiously beautiful and humorous spirit of the Panther movie.

God bless for this great piece.

Sort:  

I appreciate the hailings wella. We just dey try out here. Me sef come love the movie diiiiiieeeeeeee, so why I no go write better thing? 👺😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46