Cognitive Movies

in #movies7 years ago

I found a list of movies that deal with cognitive topics. There are some very interesting movies on there, including a couple of my favorites.

So, just check it out, already, and let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Some blockbusters and some are not so popular. Just to mention a few: I like Blade Runner's mystery/dark ambience, source code's perspective for life and Real Steel's motivational msg.

Some of these are true gems, some I never heard of. Now, thanx to you, I am on a quest to find and watch those not seen. 👾

I know! I just found the list, and it will keep me busy for a while!

I thought i saw a few listed on netflix, hulu, and prime. I babysit at 3am and always take my tablet and watch movies w/my headphones on. I'm queing a couple now. 😉

How would you define a cognitive movie?

They actually explain it on the site, basically movie where the principles of cognitive science play a big part.

OK yeah makes sense. Can't remember now is Shutter Island on there? And inception?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31