Shazam! Director Teases Film's Comedic Tone

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

Latest series Comments Shazam! Producer David Sandberg, director of the well-known Lights Out and Annabelle, delights, a work on the film will allow him to explore the lighter world.

Sandberg, who originated from Sweden, was not an American film; it was not rage - and more recently, comments from Shazam! Is the movie even the lightest of DC, it can not wait for something a bit darker.

"It's very different from what I did in space, because it's not a horror movie, and it's a much lighter tone," said M. Sandberg. "But this is something I'm waiting to try, even if I'm going to go back to horror in a certain way. My background in Sweden Before I start short pants in horror, I'm animated with comedy shorts. It's not completely alien to me, I have more comedy Approach. I look forward to this into the feature. "

No official summary for Shazam! Or Black Adam, but here's what the black star Adam Dwayne Johnson had to say about the latest movie Instagram:

"One of the most powerful anti-heroes on the planet is coming. And he is coming in hot. Brace yourself for BLACK ADAM! It's a new dawn."

"Had a very cool and strategic meeting with the heads of DC about their entire universe. As a hard core DC fan, to get a real sense of the tonal shifts and developments coming in these future movies has me fired up. Something we, as DC fans have all been waiting for for a very long time. Hope, optimism & FUN. Even when talking about the the most ruthless villain/anti-hero of all time finally coming to life. Prepare yourselves DC Universe."

Sort:  

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @alex12 Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39