Time for a movie

in #movies7 years ago

I've not been able to sit my self down for a good movie in a while; I have been binge watching stuff like Jessica Jones on Netflix which is awesome and also enjoyed The Ugly Delicious food series from David Chang. There is entertaining stuff to watch i suppose but when i browse through the front page a little "meh" comes out of me.(If you saw something really good lately, i welcome recommendations.)
I am feeling for something more artistic and perhaps challenging now, so I ended up reactivating my MUBI account again.

MUBI is a little different type of streaming service. The curators there list one film each day which is on the schedule for 30 days to watch. Like i suggested, the lineup there is more artsy,international, independent, cult and classic films. David Lynch's Lost Highway is on the list at the moment, haven't seen that one in years, i think i will give it a watch over the weekend. Now i'm going to check out this Chilean film Plants that expires in few hours.. (oh, the urgency)

Anyway, the price for the service is 8,99€/month or 5,99€/month for a yearly subscription.
You do get free month if you get friends to sign up for the free trial through a link like this:

https://mubi.com/t/web/global/1ehgn78

So there is the catch ;)
I hope some of you try it out and let me know if you found something you enjoyed there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74