Sort:  

Oh man, Steve is your favorite actor? Lol


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Lmao. Yes! Years later and I'm still just as addicted to The Office! :) Steve has a special place in my heart. haha

Great movie for people who wouldn't understand how financial instruments work. I needed subtitles to follow everything that's going on, but maybe its probably because English is not my first language.
The star studded cast makes it work watching everytime though.

Yes, definitely - English is my first language and I had to rewind a couple times! There are so many terms that are definitely confusing for those not involved with the markets, haha

Exactly. But its also like a crash course in finance and investment. Really worth the watch.

will definitely watch the movie

The moment the world has changed!

This post has received a 15.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Even more insane when you realize that's actually what happened.

great post, mikev as usual!

I watched it and kinda liked it. It's slow and it was hard to understand what's going on, but I did it.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62