My Top 3 Horror Movies That Took My Shit Out Of My Butt!

in #movies6 years ago

Hey, guys! How are the eSteemians doing?! :D
Well, me, I'm not feeling good today because I was supposed to post all about football stuffs and hell yeah, horror movies are on my head!

My son was having nightmares these last few days and of course, even though I'm so much afraid of the thing that we all called a ghost, I was still with him and told myself that if I see something creepy next to me, I would be kill that shit again and again. He didn't slept alone for a couple of days and I told him to sleep with me so that he could be more comfortable sleeping with no worries at all. Me and my wife are still not sure about what's happening but, we managed to let him pray every night that we actually let him to do always.

So, let's go back to my top 5 horror movies that kicked my hard ass out of the window! :D

3 - THE CONJURING

4kv6bszwyf.png

Last year, it was late at night when me and my family watched this creepy movie that made me felt goosebumps all over my body the whole night. At first, it was nothing at all and all I could see was the photo of the movie that's very scary but, hell, when we're all quiet while watching this horror movie, we were all shouted out loud when that freakin' ghost went out and all I could see was its face the whole night even when we were done watching it.
I was like seeing him all over the place. Seeing that face when I close my eyes and always seeing it around when I go somewhere and yes, it gave me lots goosebumps and never let me sleep tight for a week! WTF!

2 - THE RING

fwmnyf62ge.png

Well, let me tell you this guys, I was alone when I watched this movie and I felt like I was very brave. I actually didn't finished the movie when this silly woman who dressed in white that's so dirty came out of the television and it felt me like it wanted to go towards me.
I closed the television because I was like being with someone else even when I was alone watching it. And will you believe that I watched this movie under the hot Sun in the afternoon? Well, believe me because I couldn't watch a horror movie alone! Lol!
So, the funny thing is that, when I watch the television, the thing that I always missing is this creepy white dirty woman itself and it's crazy! It drives me crazy! Lol!

And the last but not the least.

1 - THE GRUDGE

b6tfvkr40r.png

Do you guys remember this boy here? Well, watch The Grudge movie and he would be happy to visit you whenever you're alone sleeping on your bed. This greeny boy here was the reason why I didn't sleep all night when I was a graduating student last 2004 and he really loves me a lot.
Just now when I was typing this conent of mine, I felt very afraid because I felt that he's beside me or under my table here in the office but, man, he really is scary as when you look into his lovely freakin' eyes.
The first time when I watched this video was at my dorm with my friends and drank some iced cold beers and while we were watching it, my friend who had been drunk had been normal when he saw this boy's mother under the blanket. And after that, the part when this creepy boy shouted like a sissy girl, let me closed the movie because I knew that my friends would tease me like I was a coward boy but, the thing was, they really teased me and I hadn't slept the whole night instead, I drank lots of beer till 5:30 a.m. and that's the bottome line because, I was drunk and slept the whole day.

So, are you all afraid of the dark? What are the horror movies that gave you all some creepy things and felt very scared the whole time when someone open up about that movie? Share with us guys!
Hope that you all like this movies and I'm sure that if you all watch these movies again, they will come after you! Lol!

Regards,

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2, 3


Don't Forget To Follow My eSteem Education Thailand Students

@praewa | @chai1628 | @poom.muffin | @monras14 | @tanyaru


Join The eSteem Community and Come And Say HI In Our DISCORD CHANNEL


Posted using eSteem Surfer
w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

Horror movies is also fearful

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhmmmm... Sometimes! :D

Support me

Posted using Partiko Android

I only saw the ring from your list but i think that nasty FREDDY will always be the scariest for me.

Hahaha! I remember my cousin who's so much afraid with our friend Freddy! :D

Kakatakot naman yan, pero mine was the exorcism of emily rose, no. 1 yun sakin. Nagigising nalang ako bigla pag 3 am na, parang totoo. 😂

The ring was a bit creepy but for the smt part I just laugh at horror movies. I think they are just entertaining for the most part.
The only one that ever got to me was scream and thats because I was about ten when I saw it and that mask was just so creepy to me at the time. Since then I can just enjoy them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man, how I wish I could enjoy them like you are! Lol!
Now, I'm only watching horror movies about ghosts when I'm with my friends and family! :D

Haha. It still has to be done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Yeah! 😁

Try watching the Omen movies, creepy AF but not because of the blood and gore. Just great haunting storytelling. Also, skip the new movie Hereditary for all that is good and blessed. It's going to mess with your sleeping patterns for daayz. 😯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75