Is steemit.com decentralized for real?

in #movies8 years ago

I mean, would it be ok if i post a link to my website with Hollywood movies free to watch? Is this what "decentralized" is all about, no censorship? Hmm not so sure, but lets try it out! :D

Since i'm into website business i have a lot of websites, one of them is watchfilmhd.com

I didn't update it too often, but 3 days ago i saw a pretty nice spike in the traffic, it has on average more than 1500 uniques daily and it's all generic traffic from Google, premium countries as well.
When i saw those nice stats i've decided to update it, and i will do it every or every few days from now on and see if the Google will reward me by pushing website even higher in rankings because of my efforts.

Movies i have published today are:
http://www.watchfilmhd.com/deadpool-2016/
http://www.watchfilmhd.com/me-before-you-2016/
http://www.watchfilmhd.com/the-do-over-2016/

If you guys like the idea, you can give me request which movies to post and i'll do it!
This is my 4th post on steemit and so far i wasn't so successful, i hardly get any upvotes, if you guys like the idea about movie posting let me know with upvotes or if you don't also let me know by comment.

Sort:  

Flagging the post or down voting should work. Will most likely hide the post, actually I think it grays out the Title.

Oh, didn't know it exists, now i do, thnx.
Then it will be pretty clear if people want this content or not :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44