You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sixth Element? Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (Video Review)

in #movies7 years ago

donkeypong...another marvelous post. You are truly a talented writer and I truly enjoy learning from you and the insights and critiques you provide through your very intellectual point of views. Reading this makes me kind of curious to see this movie even if its not the greatest, I liked fifth element so maybe I will enjoy this. The only thing I don't really agree with is is that Ned Stark in the quotation poster you put on the bottom of your post? Game of Thrones is one of my favorite and Ned Stark was a honorable man..the quote is true though just not about Ned Stark common he has been through enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60