Steemers, what are your favorite movies?

in #movies8 years ago

The films that you watch many times, and always affect you. 

I have an almost endless list! But I'd have to say, the movies that I love the most are Jurassic Park, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Play Time, Lawrence of Arabia, Monty Python's Life of Brian and Rear Window. Trust me, I could name a hundred more, but these are the ones that come to mind. 

How about you? What are some of your favorite movies? A Top 10 would be ideal. :)

Sort:  

The Matrix.

I love The Matrix too! Disappointing sequels though.

Yeah. I only like the first one, it had all the pertinent questions and thought.

spring summer autumn winter and spring again

Wow, nice choice! I didn't expect Kim Ki-Duk to pop up here. I love Korean movies. Memories of Murder is my favorite.

The man from Snowy River. :D

Ah, I haven't seen that.
Adds to watch list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56