Top 5 Hollywood Movie ending lines

in #movies8 years ago

Fight Club (1999 movie)
"You met me at a very strange time in my life..."

The Dark Knight (2008 movie)
"We will hunt him down because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian. A watchful protector. A dark knight..."

The Usual Suspects (1995 movie)
"The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist."

The Matrix (1999 movie)
"I know you’re out there. I can feel you now. I know that you’re afraid. You’re afraid of us. You’re afraid of change. I don’t know the future. I didn’t come here to tell you how this is going to end. I came here to tell you how it’s going to begin. I’m going to hang up this phone, and then I’m going to show these people what you don’t want them to see. I’m going to show them a world … without you. A world without rules and controls, without borders or boundaries. A world where anything is possible. Where we go from there is a choice I leave to you."

The Prestige(2006 movie)
Every great magic trick consists of three parts or acts. The first part is called "The Pledge". The magician shows you something ordinary. The second act is called "The Turn". The magician takes the ordinary something and makes it do something extraordinary. But you wouldn't clap yet. Because making something disappear isn't enough; you have to bring it back. Now you're looking for the secret... but you won't find it, because of course you're not really looking. You don't really want to know. You want to be fooled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39