Netflix - The Legacy of White Tail Deer Hunter

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

There are several deer around our place and I have been thinking about hunting them for years. I have cleaned many fish, and I am quite good at it. However, a deer is a much bigger story and I just don't know what I am doing. I am very good with rifles, but I have never fired a crossbow or bow.

This was a fun movie, about growing up in all sorts of ways. There was a tiny bit of sexual comedy, but otherwise it was a pretty wholesome and uplifting, with a solid ending.

Josh Brolin also is one of my faves, ever since The Goonies! Great performance here, funny, and entertaining. The really wild part about it is that the movie was actually created by Danny McBride! The humor here is quite a bit more mature than what we usually see from him.

Sort:  

that video was really interesting looks like i need to check this one out soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77