You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthship New Solutions - Amazing Movie On Sustainable Architecture

in #movies7 years ago

I quit my management job and started a new business in carpentry. As i build my wealth and knowledge my goal is to bring net zero energy homes and earth ships to Ontario. We already have some but the community is small and growing. I hope to be a small part in opening people eyes that it is possible to live for free or dramatically reducing the cost to live. We live in time where we no longer have to pay for electricity or gas :)

Sort:  

you got it! happy to hear this. Yes its good being in USA for this as its so well know over there. I think they;ve made an earthship in most states now.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81