You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today in History: The Terminator opens in theaters in USA

in #movies5 years ago

Wow! This is one of my favorite movies!
I think I have got DVDs for all the series! The modern version seems a bit too complicated for me to flow!
This jumping in and out of the time machine made me very confused as to who was actually the present person, etc thinking about it nice also gives me headache! I have got to watch those movies again to refresh my memory!! Hahaha.

Sort:  

well the newer ones are of course more complicated because they have to create more and more complicated situations in order to have the time travel killer still bother. To be honest, once they introduced time-travel, the story, if you really think about it, is done... because they could just send another time traveler and another time traveler over and over until they accomplished their goal. That's the dumb thing about movies that involved time travel.... it can never end.

Yes! I do agree with you totally on the issue of time travelers! It just spoils the whole study! I think once is enough for time traveling! Very vexing for my confusing brain in trying to keep the time line!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69