You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 2 Brad's status

in #movies7 years ago

@samantasantos Yet another awesome brief movie review!
I myself am a Ben Stiller fan and have almost watched all of his movies. He is a brilliant actor and almost all of his movies are worth watching with a very few exceptions. And from what I know, the critical response to the movie Brad's Status has been excellent with an approval rating of 81% on rotten tomatoes. I am also very interested in the comedy genre.
Will definitely try to watch Brad's Status when I get some free hours.

Sort:  

I'm not exactly a Ben Stiller fan, but I watch his movies! haha
If you like his movies, you definitely should watch this one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31