You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion Post] Which Disney movie is your favorite?

in #movies4 years ago (edited)

Hello @cmp2020, I come from the Knitrias Project! 😉😅

My favorite Disney movie is "The Lion King" 🦁, it is a movie that carries a shocking storyline of overcoming the past to recognize and face who we are no matter what happens. I loved both the animated version and the Live Action version that came out in previous years. Each one of them made me cry alike and they keep generating too much nostalgia every time I listen to the magnificent intro that the film has.

Besides that ... as a Star Wars fan, (as @famigliacurione) listening to Mufasa (James Earl Jones, the voice of Vader) is extremely amazing! Just remember the phrase:

"Look Simba... Everything the light touches. Is our Kingdom."


Greetings, great topic this week! 🔺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63