'Bird Box' Explained: Love & hope make life worth living

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

If you follow me, you'll know I recently watched and enjoyed the Netflix smash hit 'Bird Box', starring Sandra Bullock, Sarah Paulson and John Malkovich.

710-Bird-Box-still-Netflix-ftw-710x460.jpg

I really enjoyed the film but it seems many others did not. So in the interest of understanding their contrarian position, I decided to listen and hear their competing position for my own sake. Problem is I decided most critics were full of crap, so I decided to do my own review, and offer my own explanation of the film's meaning.

So without any further ado...

'Bird Box' Explained | Love & hope make life worth living:

1114.png

Comments & Questions

Please do let me know what you think in the comments below.

I am very happy to continue this discussion. There is so much more metaphor and symbolism I didn't have time to touch on in this video, that I would love to revisit with you all.

That is all for today, thank you so much for your time and attention, have an amazing afternoon and God bless.

p.s. if you didn't enjoy this film, I hope you are at least enjoying the memes! Wow, there are some great ones...

I told you so...

Screenshot_2019-01-08-19-27-41.png

1112.png

1113.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95