Help! My 2018 Goal is Falling Apart

in #movies7 years ago

One of my goals for 2018 is to save enough money for a decent car. I'm steps away from achieving this dream but one of the things that keeps pulling me back is my addiction to movies.
fbi-3026206_1920.jpg
ME: I won't visit the Cinema as much as I did last year again... It was so much, I saw 2 films in one day! I need to save 😞

Google Assistant: Magnus, how interesting was Star Wars: The last Jedi? Please leave a review here. Next on your watchlist is Black Panther. Release date: February 15th in your country. Click here for a list of cine...

ME: FORK! I don't want to spend. Leave me alone

  • A few minutes later *

ME: What time is the movie showing?

Sort:  

Sorry man, you got to pause seeing movies for sometime...:D

EDIT:
or you can bring the money here or transfer to my account to help you save it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49