You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netflixing: Death Note (2017)

in #movies7 years ago

Wow, thanks for updating about new Death Note. I thought it is still in the process of filming and I was very sceptical about it. Death Note is a first anime I watched and it made a very strong impression on me. I really loved it and recommended to all my friends, who were 0 in anime too :)
I think I will watch new version anyway, even though your article made me think a lot. I just love to see for myself, even if everyone says it is garbage. The only movie I did not watch in cinema was Transformers because reviews were horrible.

Sort:  

Well, at least you know what you're in for.

Death Note was good on terms of adaptation @hoodaim, try watching it for yourself. You should give it a chance! @talanhorne, the sex scenes were also not my favorite, but you should watch it until the end. I don't regret watching this movie c:

@shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86