You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "When Fact Met Fiction - The Iron Maiden" Episode 2 Season 1

in #movies6 years ago

you're really getting into steemit, I only started a few days back and I'm excited about it all too.. including dtube.

You're a promoter. I might ask for you to try out my xpme.tv platform which has VOD's and SVODs with chat. Very close to to going live just waitin for apples approval.

Sort:  

hey @holidaynova, sorry for the slow response I've been down all day and just now getting to my replies. Its nice to meet you and I have happy we connected. I'm not really a promoter, I'm more like a coach and a point guard. I help people to be in their right roles and dish out assists to help the others score. I do however understand promotion and would be happy to give my opinion and thoughts to help you out.

If you just send me a link to go where you want me to go in reply to this, I will get to it when I clear my backlog of replies. ;)

Thanks for contacting me and I look forward to what you got!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65