Series of Very Unknown Movies That You Might Enjoy #20: Jagten (2012)

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!


image source


Dear steemians and @sndbox members, welcome to my film series. I am talking about films, in this series. I will criticism about films I watced. Actually, it is not exactly criticism. It is more like comment. Because I am not critic. I just talking about films. I say features or scenes what I liked. If I watched another films by the same director, I tell about them.

In fact, I more like old films. Films shooted before 1960. Especially, black and white films. I watched all of films shooted by Alfred Hitcock, Stanley Kubrick, Frank Capra, Gaspar Noe... There is a few director more but ıt doesn't my mind now. Sometimes, I watch new films from lists. So let's talk some about today's film. Today's film is The Hunt.


image source


I watched the movie a few weeks ago. It was very impressive movie. The director is Thomas Vinterberg. I have not watched any other movie by this director. but I will definitely watch the ones who like the other movies. It was really a very impressive film. So, there were moments when I was very angry with the screen. I was about to throw a glass at the computer. I got so angry and I got caught up in the intensity of the movie emotion.

Let's talk about movie theme. Lucas(Mads Mikkelsen), 40, is after a difficult divorce period to look after his life. The crib finds a job, has a new girlfriend and is trying to repair the problematic relationship between her teenage son. Things start to go wrong while everything is about to get in the way. Only a small lie so spoken spreads like a virus to the town where he lives, and Lucas finds himself fighting for life and prestige. Awesome movie.


image source


Thomas Vinterberg's movie, The Hunt, made a big impact at the Cannes Film Festival. The movie was nominated for the Golden Palm and won three awards in different categories, while the last glittering star, Mads Mikkelsen, embraced the 'Best Actor' award. This is one of the most impressive movies I've ever seen in my life. In this movie, we see how to think twice before blaming a person, how easy it is to blame a person, and how badly it affects that person's life. It gives very deep messages, in fact this movie. It takes people to deep thought. I would recommend watching.

Turkish

Herkese iyi akşamlar. Bu postta eskiden izlediğim bir film olan Onur Savaşı filminden bahsettim. Abi bu Danimarka ya da İsveç' liler nasıl bu kadar gerçekçi film ve dizi yapmayı başarıyorlar hala anlayamıyorum. O yörelerin soğuk atmosferinden midir nedir sanki insanlarında da bir soğukluk var gibi gözüküyor ve bu bütün film ve dizilere de yansıyor ve daha gerçekçi hala getiriyor o eseri. Bron diye bir dizi izlemiştim yıllar önce. Ben hiç bir dizide bu kadar gerçekçi bir atmosfer görmedim. Onu da tavsiye ederim bu arada. O da İsveç-Danimarka yapımı bir dizi.

Bu filmde tam hayatını düzene koymaya çalışırken kreşte yeni bir iş bulup ergenlik yaşındaki oğluyla arasındaki sorunlu ilişkiyi onarmaya çalışırken bir yalan karşısında hayatı tekrar alt üst olan 40 yaşındaki Lucas' ın haysiyet ve onur mücadelesini izleyeceksiniz. Hayata karşı koymaya çalışmasını izleyeceksiniz. Bazı sahnelerde çok sinirlenecek ekrana bir şeyler fırlatmak isteyeceksiniz. Çıldıracaksınız. Bir an önce izleyin. Ayrıca bu filmde Mads Mikkelsen en iyi erkek oyuncu ödülünü almıştı. Eğer izlemediyseniz şuan vakit kaybediyorsunuz.




Sort:  

bu cok iyi filmdi. agir dram ! tesekkurler paylasim icin

evet çok etkileyici bir filmdi. eyvallah azizim ben tesekkür ederim.

I love how in The Hunt its easy for the audience to take the high road, because we know from the begging that Lucas is innocent, but you should ask yourself the question- what would you REALLY do in that circumstances?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73