You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1990-1999 what are your favorite childhood movies from this decade?

in #movies7 years ago

Kids (eye opener)
Goofy Movie (I forgots about it... rented on PPV 3 times... parents were mad)
Heavy Metal (Never gave it a try)
Warriors of Virtue (I forgots!!! The kangaroo shaolin monk things!) ... which reminds me... TOY SOLDIERS!!!
Power Ranger (How could I forget... the Burger King toys... NINJAS!!!!!!!!!!!)
Jurassic Park (memorieseses)
Mrs Doubt Fire (Was too sad at times :( )
Batman Mask of P (I saw it at rental stores... wasnt a fan of Batman... now I am... odd?)
IT (FUCK THAT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I still fear clowns... )

Pardon my french

Sort:  

So many good movies a 9 year old should have never seen haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54