Sort:  

Its a lengthy film but I didn't find any of it boring. Just watching these characters was a treat.

i get this strange feeling that @alanjan likes them lengthy

Meh. lol

a hard man to please this wizard is

@ketochef I have this distinct feeling I know you.

you do, it's Ned.

dude, @ketochef I like how your logo animates on steemdb
cool. trick. I did not know we can use gifs. that brings a nice world of possibility.

hahahah, where is this from?

it's from a movie

thanks for the recommendation @alanjan i will check it out.

you should!

no man should do more than she ought to

i promise I will. have u seen the animated short film that was made by the director of cowboy bebop? i'ts pretty cool

Mr. @foxhound Thanks.

hello voltronluis. cool name. where are u from?

HI! @uncleneil I From the City Tijuana, Baja California Mexico.

My friends call me since the 80's and just I added luis my first name.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64