Rate My UHD / Blu Ray Collection 1 - 10

in #movies7 years ago

I love movies! Don't we all? I have an Epson 5040ub projector and it does absolute wonders for 1080p and 4k UHD content.
I'm also using a Philips 7501 as my UHD player. Its great so far.

Go ahead and rate my taste with a score of 1-10 in the comments and I'll follow you right away.

PASS THE POPCORN!

The 105" Home Theater Living Room w/ Triple Black Velvet DIY Panels For Masking.
IMG_5852.JPG

#whalepower

Sort:  

Solid action filled movies yet all still have impactful stories! That TV though she's a beaut.

Thanks @chiefhubbabubba! You earned an up vote for the first relevant comment.
Whats your score 1-10?

A Texas sized 10 just because I'm a giant X-Men nerd.:p

9 great movies! All of them great. The wife and I just had a marathon.
10 including Deadpool I think?

Yes yes 10 fantastic movies in the series!

Dear person reading this
I don't care who you are but I hope your day has been going very well
If not ,I hope it gets better you are an amazing person who will inspire others to do great things so keep the hard work up

Thank you, but did you read the post?
Have a great day as well.

I thought about getting a projector but I got so VR glass instead. When I watch my movies I am blind to the world around me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51