Problems That I Have With Fighting Scenes In TV Show Arrow

in #movies6 years ago


Hello everyone, my name is Edwin and today we are going to talk about the TV show Arrow and why I do have the problems with the fighting scenes that do take place in this show. The problem is pretty important to me to the show and it´s overall quallity but things like those are the ones that they should improve indeed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let’s not forget how often they will get cracked or broken ribs. Then they are out the next night fighting again. Even jumping off rooftops and climbing things would be painful, one imagines.

Yeah good point as well, I think that they should not worry to much about the viewers and keeping it "clean" but show the blood and gore of being a "hero"

The Punisher tended to be more realistic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55