The Answer Man (2009) starring Jeff Daniels

in #movies7 years ago

I still think this is an underrated film. Solid performances, interesting twist on answers to questions we all have. Some quotes from the movie are gems, like:

"The trick is to realize that you're always doing what you want to do... always. Nobody's making you do anything. Once you get that, you see that you're free and that life is really just a series of choices. Nothing happens to you. You choose."

"I love kids. They're short, highly emotional people who don't know anything. They rely on their creativity and imagination to get by in the world. A world, I might add, filled with giants. Amazing feat."

"Yes, there is. I think it was Sartre that said it best really when he said, and I quote, hell - is other people."

IMG_0175.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56